jnrnewyork.blogg.se

How to turn on macbook pro find my iphone
How to turn on macbook pro find my iphone











how to turn on macbook pro find my iphone

Then select Location Services, select the Enable Location Services checkbox, and make sure that the checkbox next to Find My is selected.

  • Earlier versions of macOS: Go to System Preferences > Security & Privacy, then click the Privacy tab and, if the padlock in the lower left is locked, click it and enter the name and password of the administrator.
  • Next to System Services, click Details and make sure Location Services is turned on for Find My.
  • macOS Ventura: Go to System Settings > Privacy & Security > Location Services.
  • If you want to be able to find your lost device on a map, make sure that Location Services is turned on:
  • To make sure that you can find your Mac if it's ever lost or stolen, check that Find My Mac is On and Find My network is On.* In earlier versions of macOS, click Options to check that both are turned on.
  • Scroll down, click Find My, then click Turn On.
  • In earlier versions of macOS, click Apple ID, then click iCloud.

    how to turn on macbook pro find my iphone how to turn on macbook pro find my iphone

    In earlier versions of macOS, choose Apple menu  > System Preferences. Choose Apple menu  > System Settings.













    How to turn on macbook pro find my iphone